• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Chatting with a Neighbor at the Dr.'s about Micro Cookers

In summary, the woman I was sitting with at the Dr.'s today said that her neighbor is considering quitting her business because she's not making as much money as she used to. I told her that I was a PC consultant and that I could help her out, since she loves the products so much. She asked me for my website, and I gave it to her. She also asked me about making a cake in the mini micro cooker, and I told her that I wasn't sure if there was a recipe for it, but I would email her one if I found one. Finally, she asked me what I did, and I said that I was a PC consultant. She seemed to be happy with that, and we ended the conversation
pamperedpnina
I was sitting in the waiting room at the Dr.'s today and was chatting with another women. I mentioned that I was a PC consultant and she said how much she loves the products and buys from a consultant who is a neighbor of hers and that her neighbor was thinking about quiting b/c of lack of buisness. So instead of asking her to buy anything/host a show I decided I'd just talk about something else b/c I in no way want to steal someones buisness. Well she went on to say how she LOVES her micro cooker, I asked her if her consultant has a website she said no why? I said b/c the Micro cooker is on the outlet, so she asked me for my website. I gave it to her...

Also we were chatting about the cooker and I mentioned that did she know she could make a cake in it. She said really? even the small one? I told her I was not sure if there was recipe for the small one but if she emailed me I'd try to find one for her? Is there? Or is it just for the rice cooker? I dont own a micro cooker yet (buying one from the outlet though LOL)