• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Changeover Kit -- Anyone Receive Yet?

In summary, the consultant received her fall paperwork box on Friday, but could not find it anywhere on her property. She is reassured that her items arrived and is not worried yet about the missing box.
floccies
I am a consultant. The Fed Ex Tracking by reference number shows it delivered on Friday -- I can not find it. -- I don't know if that is ever wrong.

I have my sellathon samples and samples I have ordered -- but no paperwork box!

If you all have yours -- I might panic -- but if you have not received yours -- I can be calm for a few days :> I even walked down our street so I could peek at the neighbors door steps to see if it was delivered there.

I have mine... its a small then normal PC box. Hope ya find it!

floccies said:
I am a consultant. The Fed Ex Tracking by reference number shows it delivered on Friday -- I can not find it. -- I don't know if that is ever wrong.

I have my sellathon samples and samples I have ordered -- but no paperwork box!

If you all have yours -- I might panic -- but if you have not received yours -- I can be calm for a few days :> I even walked down our street so I could peek at the neighbors door steps to see if it was delivered there.

I got mine Friday.

I got my change over kit Friday and yesterday I got my sell-a-thon items and samples I ordered.

Got mine friday. IF the fedex tracking says it was delivered Friday you need to call Fed-ex.

I agree. Mine came Friday, too. If you can't find it anywhere on your property (or the neighbors'), call FE.

I got mine Friday, I didn't get to the door fast enough so he put it behind my water meter, it's that small a box. Hope you find it.