• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Catering a Baby Shower with Pampered Chef: Elegant Tips and Recipes

In summary, the tuxedo brownie cups are a cake-like brownie that gets a little indented with a tart shaper. They are topped with sliced strawberries and cream cheese mixture. There are also mini quiches, and brie and apple berry salsa appetizers. For main course, chicken salad croissants and tuxedo brownie bites. For dessert, berry and cream wonton cups.
Smashie
Please help!! I have never done this before, so I am at a loss. A good friend of mine wants me to cater her daughters baby show with all pampered chef food. I know she wants it to look elegant without spending the big $$$$ any tips and recipes??? PLEASE!!

What about some of the Wrap Sandwiches from "It's A Wrap" theme show
(recipes are in the theme show archives on CC)When I think of baby showers, I mostly think of finger food.....The new recipe for Brownie Truffle Bites, or Tuxedo Brownie Cups.......Baked Potstickers, Mini Pesto Pizzas, Tangy Pepper Pecan Brie......Arrange it all on SA platters - it would look beautiful!

I would make the profiterole puffs too. Very easy & great presentation.
If you want to tint the filling pink/blue you can too.
Cool veggie pizza is always a hit.
I'm w/Becky on the brie & tuxedo brownie cups

Also, my neighbor uses her cookie press all the time to make cookies for baby showers (she gets asked to make these cookies for EVERY baby shower @ her church!)
She uses the umbrella disk, and tints the cookies blue or pink. They are very cute!

Tuxedo Borwnie Cups are wonderful and very pretty. I like the cookie idea too!!

Use the trifle bowl for punch, too!
Mini quiches - you can pre-bake, then just reheat them right on SA. Of course, they're also good room temp. :)