• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Pampered Chef's Stoneware Enhance Your Soup Recipes?

In summary, the consultant is looking for PC cookware but doesn't have any and is also interested in doing a soup theme for next month. The Generation II Cookware is on the outlet, but there is no warranty on it. The consultant might be able to borrow a pan from a recruiter or director. Personally, the consultant would not use discontinued PC cookware for a demo. The cookware sale is currently happening, and the consultant might want to concentrate on demoing stoneware. The consultant is mad at herself now because she held her party in November and debated about what
emmabelle47
I'm a new consultant and am interested in doing a soup theme for next month. Unfortunately, I don't have any PC cookware. Does anyone have a pot for sale?

emmabelle47 said:
I'm a new consultant and am interested in doing a soup theme for next month. Unfortunately, I don't have any PC cookware. Does anyone have a pot for sale?
The Generation II Cookware is on the outlet! There is no warranty on it though. But it is a cheaper way to get the cookware if you can't afford it now. Or you can have your own party and get it as a half off item or even FREE with enough sales!

I did see the cookware, unfortunately- I don't have that much extra money right now. Although, I was wondering, what about the family skillet? Is that big enough to cook soup recipes in? I know its not the most practical idea, but at least the skillet is very universal.

Could you borrow a pan from your recruiter or director?

Personally, I wouldn't used a pot that was discontinued for a demo. I would find one I could borrow, or change my recipe. It doesn't sell any product if what you are demoing has been discontinued.;)