• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I Get the HWC Fundraiser Flyer PDF from CC?

In summary, the flyer has Beast instead of Breast, and the box explaining commission has 10-15% as TPC donation.
Pampered Chrissy
Can someone attach a pdf file of the fundraiser flyer for HWC for some reason I can not access the link at all from CC!!!

Here ya go!

I've attached the Fundraiser file, the Catalog Insert, and the Bookings Poster.

Last edited:
Great flyers, thanks for posting. I'm still a little new at this so I have a question. Does home office pay 25% commission for HWC or are you adding 10% on your own?

Danette said:
Great flyers, thanks for posting. I'm still a little new at this so I have a question. Does home office pay 25% commission for HWC or are you adding 10% on your own?

Pampered Chef offers those higher %'s for HWC fundraisers.

Some great flyers. I couldn't find one initially that fit my need so I created this one.

Attachments

• whip.pdf
    783.9 KB · Views: 358
Hi Dave;
This is a very nice flyer. Just wanted to let you know..."In the first 9 years...." sentence you have Beast instead of Breast. And, in the box explaining commission you have 10-15% as TPC donation....shouldn't that be 25%? Just wanted to let you know about the "beast" before you printed off multiple copies :)

LOL Thanks Debbie. I'll make sure that's changed. LOL

Thanks to Debbie, I now have a corrected flyer.

Attachments

• whip.pdf
    780.7 KB · Views: 405
debbie mc said:
Hi Dave; And, in the box explaining commission you have 10-15% as TPC donation....shouldn't that be 25%? Just wanted to let you know about the "beast" before you printed off multiple copies :)

If the beneficiary is HWC, then PC gives 25%. If you're doing a fundraiser for, say, a cancer support group or treatment center, its only 10-15%.