• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Hosts Purchase Stoneware at 20% Off in November?

In summary, the hosts can purchase stoneware at 20% off after their 60% off host special. They get one at 60% off, or 2 at 60% off if they reach the $500 in sales. Then they can purchase the other stones using the host discount level they earned on top of the 20%. This is a great deal for hosts, as they can potentially get stoneware for almost 50% off. Guests can also take advantage of the 20% off offer for unlimited pieces of the Classic variety. This is a fantastic deal for hosts and a great opportunity to "double dip" on discounts during SAT season.
jenniwest04
I'm a new consultant (2 months) and have 3 shows booked for November at this point. All the hosts LOVE stoneware. I haven't had anyone ask yet, but want to be prepared. Can the HOSTS purchase stoneware at 20% off after their 60% off host special? I don't see any purchase requirements for the guests so it looks to me like it's basically a sale. I KNOW that one host in particular will be sure to ask!Any insight on this would be welcome!!

They get one at 60% off, or 2 at 60% off if they reach the $500 in sales. Then they can purchase the other stones using the host discount level they earned on top of the 20%. Nice deal! I'm so excited for this November. What a great offer for a SAT season. I have 6 Nov. shows booked so far. :) Good luck with yours!

The host will be getting a discount anyway- regardless of the Guest Special. I'm new too, and had thought this as well, then realized that being the host, the host discount may actually be higher than the 20%. :)Someone else may correct me if I am looking at this incorrectly.