• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Are there any products specifically designed for left-handed individuals?

Both sides of the blade are exposed. I think she was just frustrated because she can't find a left-handed knife that meets her needs.I sell a set to almost every lefty who attends one of my parties!
concordia20
Hello everyone! I'm a new consultant in PA (well as of April) and I was asked of one of my hostesses what products were made for lefties. It looks like almost all can be used either left or right. Are there any products that don't work well if you are left-handed? I'm stumped on this one! Thanks!!!

Kim

She's also wondering about the kitchen shears & can opener. She stumped me on that question.

My DH is a lefty and he appreciates things like the Grater can be swaped out for left or right handed people. He has not come across anything he felt were not lefty-friendly.

I'm a lefty too (if you couldn't tell)...I do not feel like any of our products exclude me.

Thanks! Do you think the shears and the can opener are comfortable for someone who is left-handed?

concordia20 said:
Thanks! Do you think the shears and the can opener are comfortable for someone who is left-handed?

I'll rephrase. I'm a lefty, too. I do not feel uncomfortable using any of our products.

leftymac said:
I'll rephrase. I'm a lefty, too. I do not feel uncomfortable using any of our products.

That's good to know. I wasn't sure what to say to my hostess when she asked. Thanks for your input!

leftymac said:
I'm a lefty too (if you couldn't tell)...I do not feel like any of our products exclude me.

If I had a party I wouldn't exclude you. Well I know you wouldn't come cross country to attend it so inviting you would be safe.