• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Affordable Promo Items for Your Business | FAQs Answered!

In summary, there are a variety of affordable promo items suitable for small businesses, including pens, keychains, notepads, tote bags, and magnets. These can be ordered through promotional products companies or online vendors. Quantity restrictions may vary, but most items can be customized with a business logo or message. To ensure good quality, research vendors and read reviews, and consider requesting a sample before placing a larger order.
jodistrauss
I am a fairly new consultant and have been looking for promo items. I haven't been thrilled with Merrill and really can't afford to pay their prices. I found out that a friend of mine just started a promo items business and I would like to get some things from her. What are we allowed to put on promo stuff?

We cannot use the logo or any pictures from the PC corporate site, consultant's corner or our PWS. We're not allowed to use the tagline ("Discover the Chef in You") either - and we're not allowed to use that in any communication with customers (including email signatures).

So basically, you can have your name, contact info (address, phone, email, PWS address), and title - if you make sure you indicate "Independent Consultant".

chefann said:
We cannot use the logo or any pictures from the PC corporate site, consultant's corner or our PWS. We're not allowed to use the tagline ("Discover the Chef in You") either - and we're not allowed to use that in any communication with customers (including email signatures).

So basically, you can have your name, contact info (address, phone, email, PWS address), and title - if you make sure you indicate "Independent Consultant".

Thanks for the info Ann!!:)