• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

4 Shows in 30 Days.....possible?

If you don't get all 4 shows in by your 30 day mark, you just miss out on the 30 day bonus and extra PC$. My advice is to ask everyone you know to have a show, and have your own kickoff show. Also, try reaching out to your neighbors by printing and distributing flyers. It's a great opportunity to meet new people and potentially get more shows. Remember, it's possible to do 4 shows in 30 days, so keep trying and don't give up! The extra PC$ are definitely worth it.
Stef1023
I'm fairly new to the pampered chef family. I'm supposed to have 4 shows by my 30 day mark, which is July 9th. what happens if i don't get all 4 shows in by my 30 day? i'm supposed to have a cooking show this sunday but really worried about attendance due to it being a holiday weekend.
any advice would be helpful!:confused:

Nothing happens if you don't get four show done in 30 days, you just miss out on the 30 day bonus. Have you asked everyone you know to have a show? Are you having your own kickoff show? Ask everyone at every show if they would be interested in having a show. There are great incentives for the first 90 days, too.

I've been trying everything. for the show on sunday i printed off flyers and put them in my neighbors mailboxes. thought it might be a good opportunity to meet my neighboors

Stef1023 said:
I'm fairly new to the pampered chef family. I'm supposed to have 4 shows by my 30 day mark, which is July 9th. what happens if i don't get all 4 shows in by my 30 day? i'm supposed to have a cooking show this sunday but really worried about attendance due to it being a holiday weekend.