• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where Can I Find the 100 Uses for Nylon Scrapers Flyer?

In summary, nylon scrapers are versatile kitchen tools that can be used for a variety of tasks such as scraping batters, spreading sauces, flipping pancakes, and removing excess flour. They are safe to use on non-stick cookware and can be cleaned in the dishwasher. Nylon scrapers are also suitable for use with both hot and cold foods, and can be easily maintained by washing with warm soapy water and avoiding abrasive cleaners or scrubbers. It is important to dry the scraper before storing it to prevent bacteria growth.
janinetacey
I read a post in which they stated that they gave away nylon scrapers with a "100 uses for scraper" flyer. Can anyone direct me to that flyer? I'm new to PC and this site and look forward to getting to know everyone. :chef:

check the files for either Nylon scraper or 100 uses

i found one for 55 and 70 uses...they are very interesting...interesting enough i think i am going to give them to those that order them!!

My thought on this, while they are a great product, I wouldn't waste too much time promoting or selling them as they aren't a big commission maker. Focus on larger items like the stoneware - hey, each piece comes with one for FREE!

oh i know i won't promote selling those little things...but i think it would be a cute idea just to hand out...i hand out recipes and use sheets to all my customers who order something...(that i have one for) so i thought this could just be added to my collection!