• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Will I Still Receive My Pampered Chef Rewards if I Go Inactive in February?

In summary, if you have sales in December but do not submit in February, you will still receive the change over kit and product you earned. However, if you have sales in January or February, you will need to submit in order to receive the product.
schel
What happens if I earned something in December and I go inactive in Feb? Will I still get my change over kit or earned product?
Schel

Still wondering...

I have no idea - I'm a newbie. Perhaps an email to Home Office for the key?:balloon:

If you had earned it you will recive it. For the change over kit I think theywould still send it too.

I think you need to be active, I know the changeover kit is not sent until $150 in sales is submitted.

Check in the Policy online. It will tell you I believe in there about the changeover kit. I'm not so sure about earned product, but I would think you'd still get it. I do think you need to be active for the changeover- just not sure the details.

You will get the product you earned but you need to be active to get a changeover kit.

I guess it depends on what you mean by "inactive."The last few years I had sales in November and December, not in January and though I DID have sales in February, that show usually was submitted after the changeover kit arrived.I could be wrong. But I'm pretty sure this was the case because I wanted to see what was going to be discontinued or going up in price before I bought items for myself.Oh and I had SAT products those years too.This question does seem to come up every year ...