• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Who's Attending Spring Launch in Arlington?

In summary, the Spring Launch has been extended to Jan. 14 and PC users can use their December PC dollars to register.
melaniehay22
I've seen a ton of posts re: Spring Launch in other places, but haven't seen ANYTHING about anyone else attending SL in Arlington! Who's going to be there??

I'll be there! I'm coming from McKinney and I'm very happy with the location compared with last year's. Parking is going to be very easy at the Convention Center. I'm hoping other members of my team will be there as well.

Shari in TX

Aw, Teresa, you're not coming to San Antone? I don't understand why. <grin>

Very cool!! I'm still very new at the whole Pampered Chef thing, so I'm hoping SL will inspire me to be awesome! My director and I as well as a couple team members are driving in from Little Rock. We also have some team members in TX that will be meeting us there! Very excited.

I will be there I think a few of my team is coming also wahoo can't wait to meet some of you.

I'll be there! Looking forward to it!

Let's all try and connect in Arlington

woohoo!! Sounds like a plan!! I should invest in one of those Chef Success buttons that they sell on cafe press or wherever.

Maybe I wont be going I was going to use my PC dollars from Dec to go but know it sounds like we might not get then till Jan 17th. If I cant pay with that I can't go. On the phone with PC and we will see what they say

I just got off the phone and PC apologized for the mix up but they said that we will not be able to use the Dec PC dollars earned for registration. I understand they had a miscommunication but I worked hard in Dec to earn spring launch and now I can't go.