• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where to Find Updates on the Job Opportunity?

In summary, the August CN is not posted online for Director's to access until the seventh day of the month.
cookn' katie
Anyone get in yet? I thought it would be posted yesterday or today?

It's not posted early except for Directors. We'll be able to access it online Sept. 2.

Well, if it is posted for Directors - I can't see it :(

I thought they posted it for Directors on the 28th...?

akggirl said:
I thought they posted it for Directors on the 28th...?

I thought it was the 23rd? Don't know, I'm still new at this :love:

Funny... I thought you were still talking about this month's. It was so late and I just got the Spanish one by Fed-Ex yesterday! I guess people complained.

I just got mine in today's mail. My sister director is on the cover!!! :D:D:D

DebbieJ said:

Ho just likes your whole group! ;)

Deb, is Nancy Jo your director?

I thought directors posted one week before the consultants. Then consultants can use the "special" way to view it. I want to know the upcoming specials. I assumed the plates would be the special for November, now I wonder what they are doing??? I am also trying to get 4 shows on the books for the upcoming months. That way I will have a full schedule! Katie

mrssyvo said:
Deb, is Nancy Jo your director?

No, I'm 2nd line, but am included in all NJR's director meetings and such so it feels like I'm first line.

I just got August's last week and here yall are talking about September already! haha!:D

I am so wanting September's to come out!!!!

IMHO, I really think it is sad that consultants are getting their August CN the third week in August. I know it is online and that is some comfort, but seems like it should arrive no later than the 7th of each month.