• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What to Make With Boneless Pork Chops

In summary, the three recipes that were suggested are: Caramel Apple Pork Chops, Honey-Pecan Pork Chops, and Pork Milanese. All of these recipes are easy to follow and delicious.
babywings76
Gold Member
I'm not very experienced with cooking pork, aside from Shake N Bake. Does anyone have any good recipes to go with boneless pork chops? They are the thin kind.

Cook them with sauerkraut and have mashed potatoes on the side! You'll need to add some other veggie for color.

Egg noodles with butter or kraft mac & cheese.

chefjeanine said:
Cook them with sauerkraut and have mashed potatoes on the side! You'll need to add some other veggie for color.

You lost me as soon as you said sauerkraut! :yuck: lol For some reason, I just can't stand the stuff. It's really popular out here in Dutch Country, though! :)

babywings76 said:
You lost me as soon as you said sauerkraut! :yuck: lol For some reason, I just can't stand the stuff. It's really popular out here in Dutch Country, though! :)

Me either:yuck: but all of the other suggestions sound good!

I guess I just really don't know how to cook them at all, stove top, grill pan, oven on a stone, on a sheet pan? Temperature? Time?

Don't over-cook them. They dry out really quickly.

Here are a couple recipes

Caramel Apple Pork Chops

INGREDIENTS
4 (3/4 inch) thick pork chops
1 teaspoon vegetable oil
2 tablespoons brown sugar
salt and pepper to taste
1/8 teaspoon ground cinnamon
1/8 teaspoon ground nutmeg
2 tablespoons unsalted butter
2 tart apples - peeled, cored and sliced
3 tablespoons pecans (optional)

DIRECTIONS
Preheat oven to 175 degrees F (80 degrees C). Place a medium dish in the oven to warm.