1. Join Chef Success Today!
    Get support for your PC business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of support threads! Totally Free!
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: What mistakes have you made? X Post

1. Kate K

Kate K

Hi,

I am new to Pampered Chef and this website is great! So many of you have posted great tips and ideas but I was wondering if some of you wouldn't mind posting about some of the mistakes you made in the beginning? I.E. demonstrating too many recipes, too many / too few bookings, business, mistakes, etc. Also, what would you have done differently when you first started? Thanks!

Kate

This message is cross posted.

Nov 8, 2005
  2. powelljj

powelljj Guest

One mistake I think I made when I started was buying too much office supply stuff like guest folders, pens, labels, etc... I remember spending my first 2 or 3 commission checks on stuff like that that is really not important.

Nov 9, 2005
  3. fruit76loop

fruit76loop Veteran Member Gold Member

What a dooozzzyyy!!