• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Wanted: Pampered Chef Cookbooks

In summary, the Wanted: Pampered Chef Cookbooks offer a wide range of recipes for every meal of the day, including options for different dietary preferences. The ingredients for the recipes are easily accessible and substitutions are provided. These cookbooks are suitable for cooks of all levels, with clear instructions and helpful tips. The set includes three cookbooks, each with approximately 100 recipes, and can be purchased separately or as a set. It is recommended to purchase the set for the full range of recipes and cost savings.
Cape_PC
I am new in the PC business and would like to buy any PC cookbooks you may have or have extras of. Thank you.

Sorry I collected mine one per month but check ebay if this doesn't work out. Just make sure they are current! :) Welcome to PC and Chef Success!

not sure what you want - is it seasons bests or current ones??

I want these too. All of them -- including Seasons Best, and Hostess choice.

Watching ebay and buying them there has worked for me. I also check out the book section in thrift stores -- I have found some there.

I also made a good find of several at yard sales.

Checking ebay helps you know what exists.

I have looked at every Goodwill I run across and have been able to get the whole collection of Season's Best's, but it has also taken me 2 years :) The hunt was fun though...I'd buy whatever ones I could because I knew if I already had them I definitely would have a friend or customer also willing to take them off my hands. I did look on Ebay but most wound up being extremely expensive with shipping and all.

I think the hunt is half the fun :)

I have a few extras. I sent you a PM

Just PM'd you

Related to Wanted: Pampered Chef Cookbooks