• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Updated Flyer: Get a Fresh Look Here!

In summary, the updated flyer from Pampered Chef is a collection of their latest and most popular products, along with special deals and promotions. It is updated monthly and allows customers to order products directly from the flyer. Exclusive deals and discounts can be found in the flyer, and it can be received through email, the website, or by asking a Pampered Chef consultant for a physical copy.
pampchefrhondab
Here is an updated version of a flyer I originally got from this web site.

I thought maybe someone could use it.

Attachments

• fair file handout Spring 2007 (2).doc
    79 KB · Views: 573
Thanks Rhonda! I wanted this last week. I'm not very good at creating things on the computer. I love this website and that people are so willing to share their creativity! I love this flyers' style! It is so much easier to carry and hand out. It fits into a persons hand in passing...and doesn't take up much space in a purse, pocket or bag! AGAIN THANKS RHONDA!!!!

Norma Goolsby-Thomas:D

Thank you for sharing the updated version of the flyer with us! I'm sure many people will find it useful. It's always great to see members of the community helping each other out. Keep up the good work!

Related to Updated Flyer: Get a Fresh Look Here!

1. What is the updated flyer all about?

The updated flyer is a collection of our latest and most popular products, as well as special deals and promotions. It's your one-stop shop for all things Pampered Chef!

2. How often is the flyer updated?

The flyer is updated monthly, so you can always find the newest and freshest products available from Pampered Chef.

3. Can I order products directly from the flyer?