• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Tooting My Own Horn...:blushing:

In summary, Dianne Congrats!!!!! You deserve to be proud of yourself, you are off to a great start. Yes it is a challenge and it is somewhat easy to be excited in the beginning, but it is still work and you did it. Congrats on the paycheck and the extra freebies!!!!Dianne, you go, girl! I'm on about day 50 myself, and I just had a friend ask me--"are you still doing that? How long do you think you'll do it?" lolIf you're anything like me, you are probably having fun, I sure am. It doesn't really matter if our friends and families think we can do it, obviously we ARE doing it! You can
ladydicooks
:blushing:

I am a proud new consultant and I made my $1250 in less than 30 days and in 3 shows! Patting my own back because so many of my friends and co-workers and family didn't believe I could succeed.:yuck:

Now I know this is usually the easiest month and keeping sales up is challenging, but I can do it! :balloon:

Cross your fingers for me!
Thank you the great supportive website!
Hugs!
:chef:
Dianne

Congrats!!!!! You deserve to be proud of yourself, you are off to a great start. Yes it is a challenge and it is somewhat easy to be excited in the beginning, but it is still work and you did it. Congrats on the paycheck and the extra freebies!!!!

Dianne, you go, girl! I'm on about day 50 myself, and I just had a friend ask me--"are you still doing that? How long do you think you'll do it?" lol
If you're anything like me, you are probably having fun, I sure am. It doesn't really matter if our friends and families think we can do it, obviously we ARE doing it!

You can do it if you believe you can -- belief in yourself is #1 -- plus, we ALL believe in you, too!! :) Keep up the great work!!