• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Many Shows Are Needed to Earn a Consultant Incentive Trip?

In summary, Paula has been a consultant for 10 years, and has never earned a PC trip. She is embarrassed to admit it, but is hoping to change that this year. She plans to sell 100 shows in a year, and is frustrated that she is not good at generating leads.
Paula R. Lewis
Gold Member
OK, I have to admit it...I've NEVER earned a PC trip! I've been a Consultant for 10 years now, so I'm really embarassed:eek: to admit that!:blushing:
I have earned Level 1, and that's been great, but I REALLY want to earn one of those fabulous trips!!:thumbup:

So, my question to all you "veteran" trip earners...how many shows did you actually do to get your trip earned?:angel:

I would like to get a better focus for next year, so all suggestions are welcome.

I know that recruiting is probably the best thing to do, but, to tell you the truth, I'm really a TERRIBLE recruiter!!:grumpy: I'm great at helping my girls, and they know I'm there for them, any time. They really do love me, I believe!:love: I feel the same about them, too. They want me to promote, and I really want to as well, but I'm just not real good at generating those leads and then getting them to actually sign up!!:rolleyes:

So, I know I need to focus on sales, and work on getting better at recruiting, too, but I want to hear numbers for the shows done...

I am thinking about 100 shows in a year...does this sound about right?

Thanks so much!
Paula