• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Thoughts for Paige - Let's Show Our Support!

children. I think the whole world is rooting for you and I know that you will come back home to your family. We love you!
janetupnorth
Gold Member
This thread is to write down our thoughts to Paige...in hoping that she will be able to come here and read them...

Paige,
Your love for your children is and has been amazing. Your commitment as a mother, and provider stands above the crowd. Your giving spirit and genuine care for others is what defines you. Remember that!

At a Loss for wordsFor the past month I have done more praying for someone that I have never even met. I only know through chatting VIA this website. Do I care what you do for a living? How many jobs you have? Or how much your house is worth? Nope not at all... What I do care about is that you are home safe and sound with your children. That god has proctect you and has blessed you and given you saftey when you needed it!!! We love you Piage

PaigeSo beautiful would it be
For one morning here to see
News that we all long to hear
Safe is the friend we hold dearI'm praying that you are safe and will be home soon surrounded by love.Love, Amber

Paige,
Our family has been praying for your safe return to your children, parents and extended family.
I have prayed daily that you are fed, physically unharmed & remaining strong so you can cuddle those babies that need you so much.
My oldest son has asked all his college friends to pray for you too, they are a committed group & I know with our collective prayers from your hometown, your family and friends and your Pampered Chef family you are ok somewhere it just remains to be seen where.