• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Teachers Gifts & Increase Sales: Pampered Chef Consultant

I give the trivet as well but never know what to give for the male teachers. Any ideas?I give the trivet as well but never know what to give for the male teachers. Any ideas?I give the trivet as well but never know what to give for the male teachers. Any ideas?
Humble Beginnings
Hoping this is the right place as I am looking to increase my sales. I was wondering what I can give as teachers gifts. One of my daughters has a male teacher and the other a female. I would like to get the word out that I'm a PC consultant to the school. Any ideas would be appreciated.

I am going to do a coffee and more cup with a mixture for the 60sec cake, and probably a sprinkle as well! :)

I was going to do the new Holiday Cookbook and may be pair it with a seasoning as well. Last year I did the Small Batter Bowl with a layered brownie mix in it.

A small square with either cranberry/almond bark or the brownie lollipops would be very pretty (and yummy!) and you could get 2 presents out of 1 set of plates!

As a former teacher, I'd like to make a recommendation.

Pass on the homemade food gifts. While it's a great way to demonstarte what you can do with your PC skills, teachers really don't want them. We get bombarded with food gifts, and, to be perfectly honest without hurting anyone's feelings, you are hesitant sometimes to eat the treats because you don't know if they're "safe" to eat (Are people clean? Did kids slip something in them?). I know that sounds horrible, but it's true! Even giving them cocoa mix or the cake mix probably isn't the best idea.

If you want to give a food gift, give some spices that are sealed, or the beer bread mix.