• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Something Fun to Do if You Are Bored...

Realists are often comfortable with the familiar and grounded in the practical. They look for ways to make things work efficiently and see the world around them in a realistic manner.
GourmetGirl
Silver Member
I found this from a friend. It's pretty easy, takes a little bit of time (about 15-25 minutes), but is a cool way of learning more about yourself... Check out this personalily test: http://www.personaldna.com/

I am a benevolent artist:

*Tried adding the html here so you could see exactly what I am, but it didn't work, so if you click below you can see what exactly a benevolent artist is.*

http://www.personaldna.com/report.php?k=PrjvthEuEqgRmXi-DO-CDCDD-de6b
My Personal Dna Report

What are you? :)

Last edited:
That was fun! Here's my profile: I'm a Dynamic Leader

You are a Leader

Your solid grounding in the practicalities of life, along with your self-assuredness and your willingness to appreciate new things make you a LEADER.

You're in touch with what is going on around you and adept at remaining down-to-earth and logical.

Although you're detail-oriented, this doesn't mean that you lose the big picture.

You tend to find beauty in form and efficiency, as opposed to finding it in broad-based, abstract concepts.

Never one to pass on an adventure, you're consistently seeking and finding new things, even in your immediate surroundings.

Because of this eagerness to pursue new experiences, you've learned a lot; your attention to detail means that you gain a great deal from your adventures.

The intellectual curiosity that drives you leads you to seek out causes of and reasons behind things.

Your confidence gives you the potential to take your general awareness and channel it into leadership.