• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Should I Renew My Pws Subscription?

In summary, it is worth it to keep your PWS if you have few online orders and people are using your website.
Jennifer E
I have been a consultant for about 5 months now and my PWS is up for renewal next week. I have only had a small handful of people ever order anything from my site and I am wondering if it is worth it to keep it. I was thinking that I could tell people that want to look at items online, to go to the PC website and decide what they want and then email me with their choices and I will get back to with the amount, etc. Thoughts or words of wisdom?

I love the benefit of online ordering for shows, online catalog shows, outlet orders, etc. I personally will never go without my website!

I also will not go without my website. I have wedding registries just show up and it awesome! I also love that guest's can order through my site if they can not make it to the show.

I love my website!

Sometimes it takes a while for people to start using it but if you have it on your business cards, catalogs and email signature you should start seeing results! Add a sticker to your catalogs with info on how to access the outlet too!!

The longer you have your website, and the more that you promote it, the better it will be. Over time, your mailing list, and those who use your website will get bigger. If you quit with it now, you'll lose out on all kinds of potential and future business!

Go to the Online Training Center and listen to the audio "Improve PWS Results" to get tips on how to drive more traffic to your site.

I can't wait to get mine! I've have numerous people ask if they can order from me online. Just wish they gave you that benefit right off the bat. Oh well I'm almost there!!! $250 left to go!

sjspchef said: