• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Should I Pay Upfront for a 6-Month Website Trial?

M
Mindascookin
I started with PC in March and I am undecided as to whether I will do this again next year. I haven't put the time or effort into it to make much of a business out of it. I enjoy it but just don't seem to have the contacts for it to really take off. I am considering trying the website for 6 months though before I make my decision. Are you charged the full amount up front or is it billed monthly? I would prefer to pay upfront so that I do not have charges next year should I decide not to pursue it. I'm an accountant and am thinking of my tax consequences.

You are billed up front for either 6 month or a full year.