• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Send Catty with a Personalized Letter: A Guide

In summary, Jessica Warren is an expert summarizer of content. She provides a summary of the conversation and attaches a coupon for discounts on new Fall 2008 products.
ChefJWarren
Gold Member
I want to send a new catty to all my preferred hosts and customers. Does anyone have a letter than can accompany it?

Wouldn't you rather send a mini-cat? Much cheaper and lighter to mail!
I attach these to my minis.

Attachments

• SS08 MiniCat Insert.doc
    192.5 KB · Views: 374
I'm distributing the mini catties along with a flyer I found last season to all the teachers at my school (I'm a teacher), BUT I do want to send a whole catty to my EXTRA special hosts and customers.

i can email you mine

Would you mind sharing yours with me too???

I made one up. I'll send it to you when I get home.

Here is the one I ended up making (I had to copy it in because it wouldn't let me upload it because I have Microsoft Works):

Dear Joyce,

Congrats! You are receiving this NEW full Fall 2008 catalog because you are one of my EXTRA special past hosts.

There are lots of NEW items spread all through out the catalog. Just look for “new” in red next to the item name. Make sure to check out some of my favorite items of the season:

Grinder Set - Pg. 13 - I love these! They are very nice and bigger than you expect. Plus, the Sea Salt is delicious!

Bamboo Knife Block - Pg. 14 - I can’t wait to get this into my kitchen and fill it with our Forged Cutlery!

5” Santoku - Pg. 15 - Great knife! It’s smaller size makes it easier for me to handle.

Sweet Mocha Hazelnut Sprinkle - Pg. 46 - One word - YUM!