• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Season Stoneware Easily & Save Money: Try it Now!

In summary, the Kitchen Spritzer is a great product that is environmentally friendly and does not contain any harmful chemicals.
jrstephens
I have started using this as my last two show. I would use it to show how to season stoneware (b/c although mine is seasoned it can never be too seasoned), and I have told them they can use this instead of Pam. They can spend $10 now and save lots of money in the long run and quit buying those $3 cans of Pam.

I have sold one at each of these shows! SO, I am going to keep using it for sure.

Thanks for the Tip Jenn...... I need to get one for myself!!!

I just bought one myself a month or so ago. I had one years ago before I was a consultant, but I threw it away!!! I didn't know how to clean it!! What a dork I was!!

Yeah, I prefer to use a healthy oil instead of all the garbage that is in the sprays.

I really need to get one, too!

I just got this...and I used it the other night. Pumped it like i was supposed to, but it only sprayed a mist for a few seconds before it went back to a stream of veggie oil...any suggestions on what I was doing wrong? Would love to sell these, but I'm afraid if mine acts up, people will stick with Pam

Soak the nozzle in hot water. I always tell people after they spray it to untwist the cap to let the air out before they put it away. :)

This happened on the very first time that I used it. It shouldn't have any clogging in it yet. I'll try it again tonight.

Mine does that if I do not release the pressure first before pumping it. And make sure you pump it until it is pretty hard to pump anymore. When I do those two things my works fine.