• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Rookie in Search of Raspberry Mousse Cookie Napoleons Recipe

In summary, the recipe for Raspberry Mousse Cookie Napoleons can be found in the Festive Holiday Desserts Recipe Collection from Pampered Chef. This collection is available for purchase from Pampered Chef or independent consultants. Unfortunately, there is no other way to obtain the recipe. However, you can ask your consultant for a spare copy or try searching for similar recipes online. Some substitutions can be made, but the end result may differ from the original recipe.
anniem
Hi all!
I'm a rookie to the PC business and thus far am LOVING it. But, I made the mistake of offering a Homemade for the Holidays theme show last week before the new Holiday recipes were out, and can't find the recipe she chose from last season's theme show card anywhere. I don't have the Festive Holiday Desserts Recipe Collection and can't afford to purchase it...yet.
So, does anyone out there have the recipe for the Raspberry Mousse Cookie Napoleons? The show is in two weeks, so I have time, but want to get it in my hands before then to go through a solid practice run. Thanks so much!
Annie

On CC, go to the Recipe's tab, and then the Theme Shows section. Form there, choose Homemade for The Holidays, and you'll find a PDF with the recipe.

I already tried that to no avail - the 2009 Homemade for the Holiday recipes are up, and the 2008 theme show has been replaced by it. The Napoleons are from the 2008 theme show. I used the general recipe search as well, and no luck.

How strange they eliminated the archives with 2008's recipes in them! I'll try to look it up and post it sometime soon! Sorry they did that! I'm surprised they had all the way back to 2004 but not that one!