• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Rebecca's Open House: Discover The Pampered Chef and Help Whip Cancer!

T
tpchefrebecca
I am stuck!

I just moved from San Diego to Portland and I am having an open house. For the first time I do not know what to put on my invitations. I bought the Help Whip Cancer Invitations to pass out to my neighbors and to my son's school. I am going to use the blank space to tell a little about me and to get people in. Here is what I have so far,

Hello!

My name is Rebecca and I am an Independent Pampered Chef Consultant. I moved to Portland from San Diego, CA this past February. I am hosting an Open House on April 22nd from 12-4pm to get to know you, my neighbors and to give you the opportunity to know The Pampered Chef. I will have a drawing every hour for those who attend and appetizers so you can sample our recipes. You will also have the chance to Help Whip Cancer by purchasing our limited time only Pink Products. Please come by! Who knows? Maybe you will discover the Chef in YOU™

I also have ads from the ad generator and I am going to the stores and asking them to place them in the windows. I hardly know anyone and want to get out there.

What do you think?

Looks good to me. Good luck Rebecca.

I have decided to do a neighborhood open house. The developement I am in is new and I hope the neighbors will come out just to meet each other. I posted in all of the grocery stores and plan on next Monday to start promoting the HWC in the stores with the my story too. I have also decided to join a club "MOM'S CLUB" and hope to get some of the mom's to come out as well. All I want is to get my $200 this month and show's for next month.

I will expand to the schools and see how that goes too. I have to no box to be in so I have no excuse.