• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Question on Recipe for Open House

In summary, Paige is having her last Open House before moving and she is making the Pinwheel Bites. People loved them.
alavancha
Hi there! I'm new to Chef Sucess. I'm coming out of lurkdome - this is my first post! Whoo hooo!

I'm moving in the next few months, so I am having my last Open House before I leave for past hosts and guests.

I'm going to make the new Cran-Raspberry Fizz drink, the Chocolate Lava Microwave Cake, and the Apple Berry Salsa with cinnamon chips.

I feel like I need one more recipe, but I'm stuck trying to figure out what it is.

Any suggestions?:)

PS - how do I change my information over on the right hand side (experience and best show)?

I would do a savory recipe - mini pesto pizzas, or one of the brie recipes?

Mmmmm, your open house sounds yummy! Are WE invited? ;)

Do either Tomato Basil squares - easy and inexpensive and shows stoneware and a lot of tools, or do Garlic Pull-aparts in Exec.Saute pan. Both are substantial enough, and easy.

God Bless; Take Care!

-praying for Paige and her family-

Pinwheels...I had an open house last weekend and made the Pinwheel Bites (not sure what they are really called). Basically you take Crescent Rolls roll out into four groups of rectangles and spread them with cream cheese, garlic and dill mixture, roll up and cut creating pinwheels. You can also add ham or spinich. These were a big hit and not too spendy. I had extra's made up in the fridge ready to be baked. People loved them.

KatsKitchen said: