• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Question About Commisionable Sales?

I'm always more than happy to help out :)When you are inputting her order into P3, you'll see your total commissionable sales at the top right of the screen.
PamperedPrincess02
I was wondering do you make commission on it item's that host get at a discount from doing a show? Like if the host receives a 20% off discount do I make commission on those items ordered? :confused:

I am new to PC and I just thought I would ask on here....I feel like I am bombarding my director with questions....I am recovering from a horrible experience from selling MK :cry: but I guess my mind is still in their way of business mode and I am having a hard time understanding the little thing with PC that are different.

Thank you for all your help, I need all the advice and guidance I can get!:eek:

Yep, you receive commission on anything your host purchases with her host discount. When you are inputting her order into P3, you'll see your total commissionable sales at the top right of the screen.

(The only thing we don't receive commission on are the monthly specials and the half-price items. These are primarily booking incentives...which we don't pay for :)).

Clarification: we don't get commission on the monthly HOST special or half-price items. We do get paid on the monthly guest special (if it's not something for free).

Thanks Ann....that's what I get for posting too fast.:eek:

I knew what you meant. But since PamperedPrincess02 is new, I figured a little clarification was in order.

Thank you so much...my kit was suppose to be delivered yesterday....they called and said it was on the truck t-b-d- but we have gotta about 3 inches of snow since then so stil no kit and no P3 :(:

I appreciate the help!!