• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pampered Chef Fundraising: A New Consultant's Guide

In summary, "Pampered Chef Fundraising: A New Consultant's Guide" is a comprehensive guide designed for new Pampered Chef consultants to successfully run fundraising events using Pampered Chef products. It can be purchased through a consultant, on the Pampered Chef website, or at events. While it is geared towards new consultants, it can also benefit experienced consultants. The guide covers a variety of fundraising events and can be used for personal fundraising as well.
lacar602
Hello! I am a new consultant and I am trying to do some Fundraisers. Does anyone have a letter that they send to perspective fundraising organizations? Just something offering the option of a Pampered Chef fundraiser for the organization?

Have you found any? I was just looking for the same thing.

There are some extensive letters available - go on SEARCH and type fundraisers. You can also find a few if you type a certain group type and Pampered Chef fundraiser on google or bing. I found some awesome ones on Pampered Chef Preschool Fundraiser, for example.

1. What is "Pampered Chef Fundraising: A New Consultant's Guide"?

"Pampered Chef Fundraising: A New Consultant's Guide" is a comprehensive guide designed specifically for new Pampered Chef consultants interested in learning how to successfully run fundraising events using Pampered Chef products. It provides step-by-step instructions, tips, and resources to help new consultants navigate the process and make the most out of their fundraising events.

2. How can I purchase "Pampered Chef Fundraising: A New Consultant's Guide"?