• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie Needs Help: Waiting for Commision Check

,It is possible to sign up for direct deposit now, as soon as you have your consultant number and your debit card number. You will be paid on the 8th - the 8th is when the checks will mail. There is also a $4 fee to be paid by paper check instead of direct deposit.If you have any problems with your show, or if it goes through ok but you haven't received your first check yet, you can call HO to check on the status.
Chef Jeanette
need help newbie here. I submitted a show on the 13th of march and i haven't recieved my commission on it. Direct deposit is set up. Was wondering do I have to wait a month before I recieve my first check? Thanks a bunch!

Have you qualified yet? If not, then dd won't start yet.....you'll get a check instead. At least I believe that's correct!

Was direct deposit set up prior to submitting the show? If not, you'll have to wait until 4/8 to get paid. That's all I can think of.

DD was set up a week before I submitted my show.

Was there any problems with the show? It shipped and went through ok? If the show went through ok then you should have gotten a direct deposit check already. I would call HO and see what is up.

My director told me something about only getting paid once a month when I first started, but I can't remember if it aws the 8th or the 22nd that she said I would get paid-my best advice is to call HO and make sure everything is all set!

AnnaPChef said:
My director told me something about only getting paid once a month when I first started, but I can't remember if it aws the 8th or the 22nd that she said I would get paid-my best advice is to call HO and make sure everything is all set!