• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Create Unique Invitations with Pampered Chef Wording

In summary, Rae creates her own invitations that are different than the ones available through PC. She uses a variety of PC words and colors in her invitations, and plans to have her party on May 10th. She invites everyone to come and have a fun time.
raebates
Staff member
For those who don't know, I make my own invitations. The wording suits my type of show better than the ones available through PC. I have been using the same ones for a couple of years now.

I was fiddling around trying to get my creative juices going on a project (I've was slow in catching the whole Wordle craze, but I'm making up for it. ;)) That's when I had a brilliant idea--new invitations. I decided to play around with some of my favorite PC words. Here's what I came up with

InvitationsWordCloudSide1-1.jpg

I think it will be eye-catching.

i love the colors you used.

ooooo....I like it Rae!!! What else do you put on your invites - and are they a full page or just a postcard??

Thanks. They seemed fresh to me.

That's really cute - I may borrow (aka "steal") this idea and have something printed up from Vista. Thanks for the info.

They're 1/4-page postcards. The back has a place for the address on the right, with a little square as a stamp reminder. The left side says:

Join the fun . . .
You’re invited to a sensational time of food, fun and friends. It’s sure to be a delicious experience. Plus, you’ll learn great tips to help make preparing dinner quick and easy.
Please respond as soon as possible so I can plan my party. I’m looking forward to seeing you. Have a friend who likes to cook (or eat)? Bring them along!

Date ______________ Time ______
Host __________________________
Phone _________________________