• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Recipes for the Latest Version of the Mini-Kit

In summary, a new consultant is left with doing things on her own until she gets funds to add on to her mini-kit, which includes the round pizza stone, MFP, citrus press, microplane zester and small bar board and green knife. She finds a recipe for cucumber lime dip on CC and turns to her chef success BFF's for help.
otisbg
Gold Member
Good morning!
Let me preface by saying that I have been a consultant for seven years and have had my share of recruits, but for the first time, I had a gal sign up and have funds only for the mini-kit. I did her grand opening show this past Sunday and was kind of taken aback by what this kit included. I took my rockcrok and bag of tools and we had a great show but now she is left with doing this on her own with her mini kit supplies until she gets funds to add on. Does anyone have a recipe source to help her? She has the round pizza stone, MFP, citrus press, microplane zester and small bar board and green knife. I did an online search on CC and found......cucumber lime dip. Thats it! I am turning to my chef success BFF's for help. She has the enthusiasm and personality to be a good consultant and I dont want to see her fail. We do not live close enough for me to lend her my stash (over an hour away). Any and all suggestions appreciated. TIA

otisbg said:
Good morning!