• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help/Fundraiser Forms and Ideas

I am a high school band teacher and I am starting a fundraiser soon too! Thanks so much for the tips!
debswork
Hi, I would like to know if anyone can help me with fundraiser forms. I would like to target schools. Does anyone have ideas,forms for a raffle also? I am new at this and can use all the help. Thanks.

Here are some files I pulled off of this site.

Attachments

• FUNDRAISER_PROFIT_BREAKDOWN_-_40_members.doc
    28 KB · Views: 430
  • Fundraising Explanation Letter.doc
    29 KB · Views: 414
  • fundraising flyer.doc
    668.5 KB · Views: 456
  • Nancy Jo Ryan Fundraising Tips.doc
    34.5 KB · Views: 417
Thank you so much, this will give me a start.

WOW .. thanks for all those. i've been wanting to get into fundraisers but i dont really know how .. now that i have those forms, that will certainly help alot. but i do have one fquestion ... how do i approach schools to even think about having a pc fundraiser? is there a letter to send out or something?

As a high school band teacher, I'd suggest your showing up with a tray of goodies on a Friday afternoon, or at lunchtime. You won't need an appointment first, but you may possibly miss them. Go to the main office (leave a catalog) and ask to see the person you want (cheer coach / drama teacher / choir teacher, whatever). HINT: get their name correctly spelled and how to pronounce it, and their phone #] Go with a goodie, [brownies, lemon bars, something on a stone?] offer it to them - and a sample order form.

Be BRIEF - remember the lady in the park feeding the pidgeons...throw a crumb, they come. Throw the whole loaf, they fly away. So, 10 minutes MAX.

4 days to a week later, check back and see "when they might like to hold a fundraiser with you."