• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Navigating Pampered Chef Shows as a Newbie: Tips & Tricks

In summary, the host has a bowl of candy on her table and tells people to yell out have it/love it if they want a piece. If someone wants to talk about another product during the demo, they are allowed to do so, but they will get a piece of candy if they do.
JC 2
I am brand new to PC & at my first 5 shows I haven't played a game. I really like the have it/love it, etc. idea, but how do you handle getting the candy or tickets to the person while keeping track of your recipe & talking about the products. I'm thinking that I'd totally lose track of where I'm at. Your tips would be greatly appreciated. TIA.

I haven't done it, but I went to a show where the consultant appointed a helper to pass out the tickets/candies/etc.

have a bowl on your table and toss it at them

Here are some of the files I have......I am attaching them. I hope they help you they definately have helped me. Of course they are not mine but have gotten them all from here and there.

Attachments

• Games for Home parties.pdf
    253 KB · Views: 1,569
  • Numerous PC Games.doc
    165.5 KB · Views: 1,357
I like the have it/love it game, but I don't use it for winning points. I have been using the Points Game (from one of the above attachments) as the game to win the prize.