• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New Consultant's Grand Opening Show - TIA for Tips & Encouragement!

In summary, Sheila is a new consultant who is feeling a bit nervous about her first show. She has put together a folder with information about the show, her tips for hosting a successful show, and a list of items that she will need for the event. She has also prepared a gift for the first person to arrive, and has prepared a game to play while people are eating. She has practiced her recipes and is anxious about the booking slide. She has also started using her booking slide recently and feels more comfortable doing the show.
Monty060609
So today is my first real real show. I've been a consultant since October but been very slacking the whole time. And when I tried to do shows at my house no one could come, except once when my MIL came. So I'm pretending that I just signed up and this is my grand opening show :) It will also be all I have to be active for January.

I would so greatly appreciate any tips, encouragement, ideas, etc that I should be sure to do. I posted my show outline the other day, but now that today is here I'm getting a bit nervous. :eek: The show is at 3pm.

TIA!!