• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Kit Enhancement Month Question From

In summary, Kit Enhancement Month is a special month in the Pampered Chef calendar where consultants can earn free products and bonuses by enhancing their starter kits with additional products. It typically takes place in June, but the exact dates may vary. To participate, consultants must have an active account and can enhance their starter kit by purchasing discounted products. The benefits of participating include earning free products and bonuses, as well as adding new and popular products to their kit. Even new consultants can participate and use this opportunity to start their business with a strong and diverse product line.
beckypchef
Hi everyone!

I am a new consultant and I am wondering if I can order during the normal kit enhancement month (April) and also in my 4th month or do I only get one? I'd love to go ahead and order some enhancement products! : )

Also can you place multiple orders within the month, just not to exceed $500 retail. Or do you have to do one order and then the option is gone?

THANK YOU!!!!

I am sure someone will correct me if I am wrong, but I believe that, yes, you can order in April, and then again in your fourth month. But you can only place one order in the month. Welcome!

That's correct. It's explained in the Policies and Procedures document, which is available on Consultant's Corner. BTW- if you're a new consultant and haven't read through it once, I highly recommend doing so. It'll give you an idea where to find information later when you need it.

What is Kit Enhancement Month?

Kit Enhancement Month is a special month in the Pampered Chef calendar where consultants can earn free products and bonuses by enhancing their starter kits with additional products.