• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Join the Stage Walkers at the Upcoming Conference - Share Your Story!

In summary, Shana is a new Director and is walking for TPC this conference. She has done $20,000 in sales and recruited 4 people. She is off by about $2000 and expects to hit level 2 before the conference.
loreedfk
OK ladies, this is your chance to toot your own horn. I am a newbie and this will be my first conference and I haven't done anything yet to earn a walk across the stage. But I would love to hear from those of you who will be walking and why you will be walking - and if you are in Wave 2, I'll be sure to give you a big Cheffer cheer! :D

Hello all!

I am walking as a new Director! This is my third year of business and my third conference. I am so excited!

Lisa Hewitt
Wave 2

I am keeping my fingers crossed that I will walk as a New Director! I am two shows away and my 2 recruits are scrambling to get enough orders in to count as 2 shows, even if they are just a catalog show each. Pray for me!

I started March of 2005 - I will be walking for TPC, New Director, Top 20 in Sales and Making the 3rd wave of next years trip already !

LUPE said:
I started March of 2005 - I will be walking for TPC, New Director, Top 20 in Sales and Making the 3rd wave of next years trip already !

WOW! Great job!!

I will be walking wave three as a new dirctor (promoted last year, but didn't go to leadership) and on track for level 2 trip

LUPE said:

Hey Lupe...
I met someone JUST like you from PA on the RCCL cruise in May...are you Andrea?

loreedfk said: