• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are some options for older theme party invitations for sale?

In summary, Linda is selling old theme party invitations for $10 each. The invitations come in a variety of flavors, and include recipe cards.
cwinter474
Gold Member
Looking for some of the older theme party invitations, not the generic invites that are available currently thru HO. I'm a fairly new consultant and would like a variety of invitations.

Thought maybe some of you would have some old ones laying around. Please let me take them off your hands. Let me know how many you have and how much you would like for them.

Thanks,

Carol

[email protected]

I do let me look though and see what I have!

Okay, I have the following packets (I don't know how many are in each pack):
1 - Classic Recipes from The Pampered Chef
2 - Taste of Tropics
6 - Dine Out at Home
1 - Cool Lime Napoleons
1 - Easy Appetizers/Fast Family Favorites/Dazzling Desserts all on the cover
5 - Dim Sum/Ole/Chocolate all on the cover

16 Individual Dine Out at Home invites
24 Individual Pepperoni Pizza Twish invites
1 Individual How Sweet It Is invites

I'd sell them all $10 plus shipping, personal check or money order only. Let me know!

Last edited:
I'll PM you in case you don't look back here.

Invitations for saleHi. I have a lot of old invites that I'd love to move along. If you want pictures of anything let me know. Prices do not include shipping.

Thanks,
Linda

$1 ea pkg. Invites w/ recipe cards
(4 pkgs) Celebrations - Fast Family Favorites (Fajitas) invites w/recipe cards
(2 pkgs) Celebrations - Simply Stunning Appetizers (Cheesy Spinach Pinwheels) invites w/ recipe cards
(1 pkg) Celebrations - Gifts to Go! (Minestrone Soup and Batter Bowl Brownies) invites w/ recipe cards

$.50 ea pkg. Invites