• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How soon can my website reflect wedding registries and allow orders?

In summary, the Pampered Chef website serves as the official platform for customers to browse and purchase products, learn about the brand, and connect with consultants. Consultants can also manage their business and access resources on the website. To place an order, customers need to create an account or log in and follow the steps at checkout. Orders can be tracked through the "Order History" section of the website. To become a consultant, one can visit the "Join" section and purchase a starter kit. In case of trouble accessing a consultant account, the "Forgot Password" link can be used or customer support can be contacted.
jkerr
Hi!
I am a new consultant and just hit my qualifying bonus! I am wondering how soon my website (which is already set up) will reflect wedding registries and the ability to order straight from my website. Do I need to do anything or is it instant? I saw that in order to be able to do wedding registries, you must provide an email address, any suggestions on that? Thanks so much!
JLK

You'll get an email. I got my email about 2 business days after I hit mine... That should have further clarification on what needs to be done if you already have your site. It will at least tell you that it's registered in the system and then you can go in to the personal website assistant and play around. :)

Congrats, btw!!

Awesome! Thankyou so much!

What is the purpose of the Pampered Chef website?