• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Boost My Pampered Chef Sales with a Daycare Event?

In summary, the person had a successful show with Pampered Chef and is now looking for recipes to use for a potential event at a daycare. They are also looking for ideas for a sign to promote hosting a show. They are advised to check out the Pampered Chef website for recipes and to use a craft program or buy a sign online for promoting a show.
Cheflenee
I had a huge brain storm this morning. i'm new to pampered chef just did my second show last night. sales were better on this show than my first.:) anyway, I just contacted a Huge daycare i used to work at and i wanted to cook them all 25+ teachers things with the tools and leave my catologs and orderforms with them. If anyone can give me so great best seller recipies i would be more than thankful.:D
Also i have been searching for a little sign i can put up near the food to say something like "If you would like to host a show to learn how to make all of these yummie things contact me" or something like that.:confused:
Or if anyone has any ideas they would love to share about this please let me know.
thanks Lenee

:)For recipes, our website has a ton of great recipes that are all easy to make with Pampered Chef tools! You can find those here: https://www.pamperedchef.com/recipe-search. You could also include some of the recipes from our cookbooks! You can find them here: https://www.pamperedchef.com/shop/cookbooks.As for the sign, you could try making something on your own using a craft program like Canva or PicMonkey, or you could buy something online like this: https://www.etsy.com/listing/737992...ef-party-kitchen-decor?ref=shop_home_active_1. Good luck!