• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have You Tried These Delicious Pull Apart Bread/Garlic Bites?

In summary, where do I find this receipe? I have searched this website and the PC website. I also have a brunch show coming up next month. What receipe should I do? I have never done a brunch show before.
Jodi'sKitchen
Where do I find this receipe? I have searched this website and the PC website.
I also have a brunch show coming up next month. What receipe should I do? I have never done a brunch show before.

Thanks-
Jodi Hoover
Penn Yan, NY

The pull apart bread is pretty basic....a couple of cans of small biscuts (refigerated), melt one stick of butter in saute pan, add garlic and Italian Seasoning to taste, add biscuts cut into quarters. Toss to coat fully, bake in oven (some might do a different temp) at about 375 until golden brown. You can change all of this up just by adding different ingredients to the butter.

For brunches I do either the Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll or the Florentine Casserole.

Here are the recipes I have for pull apart breads.

In them they say to use a full stick of butter, but there are a lot of
postings on here that say to use a 1/2 stick instead.
Good Luck!

pamperedtiffani said:
Here are the recipes I have for pull apart breads.

In them they say to use a full stick of butter, but there are a lot of
postings on here that say to use a 1/2 stick instead.
Good Luck!

I didn't see any attachment.:confused: Could you resend it? Thanks!

Here are some that I have. I have more at home, but I am at work right now.

Attachments

• Garlic Parmesan PullApart Bread.doc
    24 KB · Views: 387
  • Parmesan Pepper PullApart Bread.doc
    24.5 KB · Views: 297
Thanks, Jennifer! Can't wait to try them out!