• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have I finally reached maximum success with my business? Find out how!

In Summary, this business owner, who has been doing it for almost 2 years, is finally TOTALLY BOOKED going into the next month. He has 10 shows in February and 4 dates available in March. He will have his March booked up by the middle of February!
PamperedK
Silver Member
I've been doing this business for almost 2 years and for the first time ever I am TOTALLY BOOKED going into the next month. I have 10 shows in February and 4 dates available in March! I will have my March booked up by the middle of February!

This is such a good feeling.

Congratulations
Your hard work is paying off, give yourself a raise this month. (all those shows will increase your commission)
Lorna

That's great! Congratulations!

WooHoo!! Congrats! Keep us informed on how your months close!

That is awesome!! Get ready to see your business REALLY start to fly!!! This is such a great time of year to cram as much as you can in because your bookings will just continue to grow with all the great stuff coming up (new products, great host specials, Help Whip Cancer, all those CUTE summer products!). Way to go!!:)

great news.

Congratulations!!!! That February host special really helps, doesn't it!!

Yes, for all of you newbies out there pack your late winter and spring as full as you can stand it because the summer can be thin for alot of consultants. What you do today will impact your business 90 days from now. So work today for May!

I actually had to give away a february booking to a girl on my team because I just couldn't do it. I have 3 shows in 3 days at the end of the month! I'm so excited to see all those people!!