• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Full Time Job, Full Time School and Pampered Chef?

In summary, I've been a hobbyist (okay I've been barely getting by) with my Pampered Chef Business for two years now. I moved two times in two years and worked full time so my PC business kept being put last on the priority list. Now I'm back in school for what is considered full time - I am finishing up my Bachelors degree and since I just finished the first quarter I'll be done in 15 months. (this school does quarters not semesters)My degree will be a BS in Leadership and I'll have "labs"
AMTC
Gold Member