• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Explore Music on Myspace: "16416765" Profile

In summary, this girl was from my town and decided to pursue a career in online marketing. She made a mistake by posting a link to her myspace profile on the PC consultant forum, which is against the rules. She may be asked to leave PC if she continues to violate the policies.
Seriously clueless.

Hmm, you can't click on the link for some reason. did she add a space somewhere?

WOW. Yes, clueless. And, I had it in my profile that I'm a consultant and I was worried that I was doing something wrong?

No, the link worked for me.

Wonder how much she gets from that...and how much trouble she would get into when and if HO finds out!:eek:

I can't even open it...

Sad to say she is from my state :eek:(

Came up this time...

She actually can't have this webpage at all. The only place we are allowed to have a link to our website is on email signatures.

This was a huge and touchy subject over a year ago. Everyone was reporting everyone under the sun. The guidelines of what we can have are on CC under advertising.

If she keeps this she could be asked to leave PC. (If I'm not mistaken)

so, did anyone contact her or HO yet about this? Just checking...

Sad to say she is from my town. Sucks to have people that are so clueless. Who's gonna send it to HO????

maybe you should find her and smack her in head!!! I am just kidding...

I thought about doing that to a couple of people in my area that have no respect for the rules that govern us.