• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Effective Fundraising Ideas for a First-Time Food Bank Coordinator

In summary, as a new Food Bank Coordinator, you are looking for fresh and fast fundraising ideas. Some suggestions include crowdfunding, online fundraising, food-themed events, community partnerships, virtual fundraising, corporate matching, car washes, raffles, event sponsorships, and direct donations. These ideas could help raise funds and awareness for your food bank.
NewDirectorKaren
Any help would be appreciated - this is my first year being appointed as a Food Bank Coordinator. When I contacted the chairperson of the foodbank she had no ideas for a fundraiser and went on and on about how unsuccessful PC fundraisers have been in the past for them. I need fresh ideas and fast! Got any?:chef: