• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Easy and Affordable Newsletter Creation Tips for Beginners | Learn from Experts

I have been using Constant Contact for my newsletters for the past few years and I love it! I have the counters and I can track the stats on who opens the email and if they clicked on a link to my website. It's been really helpful to me to be able to see how my newsletter is doing.
I know some of you are such great experts that these questions may seem stupid, but I could really use some help. I want to start a monthly newletter and I have never done one before. I have alot of contacts close to 650. I only have all of them set up in my hotmail account. I am not good with writing a newletter. I have tried opening the ones people post on here but they open all garbled. I have considered using a service to email people, ( I am looking at Streamsend) but I have trouble exporting my contacts. I also can not figure out how to import a newletter into the program. I also am not sure how to add pictures to my newletter. ( I told you I don't know what I am doing!!) I wouldn't mind spending a small amount of money to make this look professional and be quick an painless every month, but for starters I can not afford any of the more expensive options right now. Any suggestions of how to get this started. Thank you so much for you help.

I am in Cincy too, where are you located?

Hi, I am in Western Hills. When did you start Pc? Who is your Director?

I am in Anderson, Lori Berger is my director.
I just started and have 2 catalog parties currently going and my 1st cooking show is next Sunday, I am vert nervous.

I am looking for newsletter help too, maybe we can put our brains together :)