• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Download Mobile App in First 90 Days - Help Needed!

The app is still in the works and is supposed to have some features that will help you track your customers and inventory.
Mari W
Hello! I am a newbie in my first 90 days - how and where do I download the mobile app? I scoured everywhere and couldn't find it! I thought I had 90 days of free access? Thanks so much!

It's still in the works. Hopefully coming soon! :D

Thank you Sheila!!

You might be thinking of the personal website. You can set up your personal website in your first 90-days for free. Then after that, there is a charge. I don't know where it would be under the new consultants corner (which I'm assuming you are using...I'm still on the old system since not all of us have access to the Beta sites yet). But if you follow the links to the New Consultant guides that they should have included in the welcome email, it should walk you through your first steps.

esavvymom said:
You might be thinking of the personal website. You can set up your personal website in your first 90-days for free. Then after that, there is a charge.

I don't know where it would be under the new consultants corner (which I'm assuming you are using...I'm still on the old system since not all of us have access to the Beta sites yet). But if you follow the links to the New Consultant guides that they should have included in the welcome email, it should walk you through your first steps.

It's a 2nd e-mail ~ make sure you wait for it & follow the links to get the free trial.

Hi again :)
I have the website (love it) but saw the video tutorial about the app and thought it would be great to use and a time saver at shows for me. Can't wait for it!