• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do you bring all your Pampered Chef products to shows?

In summary, I take all of my personal PC products with me when I go to my shows. I take: the small sheet pan, 8 in saute pan, trifle bowl, all the cookbooks I own, spice turnabout, tool turnabout, dots holiday platter, my meat tenderizer, and my catalog.
winklermom
Just wondering if you take all of your personal PC products with you when you go to your shows? I've been trying to take all of mine (I've been collecting products off and on for 12 years) but it's getting to be quite a load and I'm placing a big order tomorrow since I've gotten my 40% kit enhancement discount and have PC dollars that I've been hanging onto. If you don't take everything, how do you select what you take with you, beyond what you're using for your demo?

beyond the items needed for the demo, i take:

the small sheet pan - i pass it around during my opening and talk about the quality of our products as demonstrated and how you sometimes can't tell from pictures in the catalog what you're really paying for when you purchase from the pampered chef.

8 in saute pan - i talk about cookware in depth

trifle bowl - only in the fall, filled with decorative pumpkins/leaves/pinecones or christmas ornaments and i use it as a centerpiece

all the cookbooks i own - for customers to look at

spice turnabout - filled with our spices (i tell them that i bring them because our catalog isn't "scratch & sniff")

tool turnabout - jam packed with stuff